Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent

Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I’m so glad that a friend recommended Dr. Nelson. He is very good. Also, he had a friendly and great staff.

Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Friendly and timely!

Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Everyone was great as usual

Rosaura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great experience

Bertha Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I LOVED the entire staff in Dr. Nelson’s office. They make you feel so welcome. Dr. Nelson is an excellent DPM. I look forward to my every 2 month visit. I am diabetic and I will not let anyone other than Dr. Nelson take care of my feet. I feel rejuvenated after each visit.

Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The ladies here are so friendly. They always smile and make me feel welcomed. The dr is awesome. Straight forward about everything.

Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr.Nelson is a caring, knowable surgeon. I have been seeing him for years.

Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Pleasant experience.

Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent

Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Excellent

Estellene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I went in with sore, hurting feet and came out greatly relieved. Wonderful!!

Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great diagnosis. Great surgeon.

Annette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Warm and friendly. Seeing some improvement and it will take time.

Bryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great! Very personal service from Dr Nelson and staff

Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My mother’s nails looked nice. She was seen at her assisted living facility.

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
The appointment was great

Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The wait wasn’t that long, and everyone was super friendly. Dr. Nelson didn’t seemed bothered at all and was super helpful at answering my questions.

Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good. Always helpful

Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very friendly staff; ample time and explanation was given

Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
My daughter felt very comfortable, thank you

Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Friendly and great work

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Scott cares for his patience! He is a good man!

Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Nelson and his staff were wonderful! They were on time and very professional.

Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Nelson and his staff are very caring and professional. My visit gave me all the info I needed and very satisfied.

Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great Doctor and very friendly staff.

Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great Dr great staff

Aqsa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The staff is so delightful here at the clinic! They make you feel welcome and very comfortable. Dr. Sam knew right away that I had plantar fasciitis and the steroid injection he gave me helped a lot. The nurse who held my hand really calmed my nerves since I was having a mild panic attack. I will definitely recommend this clinic to others for your foot/leg problems!

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I had a very good experience!!!

Denny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Scott’s d his staff are very professional and know what they are doing to take care of your toe nails. Happy feet!!!

Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable

Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very good treatment

Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional staff. Very little wait time

James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
First visit was great. I felt listened to and expect continued good care. I would recommend Dr. Nelson!!

Gale V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The team saw and felt the i roof seeing and took excellent care of me

Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Good visit

Trudi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Very clean office and girls in the office are very friendly. My 2nd visit to see Dr Nelson. He is very friendly listens to you. He told me about vitamins that would help the burning in my feet. I was not so sure about vitamins. They actually did help to my surprise. I’ll definitely be going back.

Genevieve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
great doctor and great staff! Highly recommend!

Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The staff and doctor were so kind ! Finally helped when no one else would and went above and beyond communicating with my insurance! I’m beyond happy with my care!

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional, quick and knowledgeable!

Phillip N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Quick, solved problem. Easy to set up appointments. Pleasant atmosphere.

Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very friendly and caring staff. The doctor was very patient and detailed

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very efficient and caring!

Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Professional friendly accommodating

Ayron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great service and expertise!

Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Nelson is professional and friendly. He will take time and explain everything. Office staff is helpful and friendly as well. Usually in and out pretty quick never have to wait long to see him.

Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Want to start off with the young ladies and the front register a registering in patience. Ladies helpful and professional. As well as the doctor’ assistant very polite, kindly gathering all info regarding visit. Doctor Nelson, very professional showed concern regarding reason why I went to see him. Yes I would definitely recommend friends and family, I would even go as far as passing out business cards. Patricia Orozco

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Nelson has the greatest staff of nurses and office persons. I always look forward to my visits. P.S. Dr Nelson is the very best.

Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Attentive, on time service

Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Nelson was very thorough and took time to answer our questions and give feedback. This was my first office visit, and I was extremely pleased.

Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Dr. Scott Nelson was very knowledgeable, friendly. Answered all my questions and did a great job. Loved his assistant! Everyone was very nice. Would highly recommend.

Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Very professional and personal able

Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and professional!

Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Love this place. He explains what he is doing and does no waste time , you are in and out. He is very kind and the ladies up front are AMAZING always welcome you with a smile. The check in process to check out is quick and easy. If you have foot or ankle issue this is a great place to visit!

Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Doctor and Staff were fantastic! Made me feel welcome and supported.

Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very professional and the whole staff was very friendly.

Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Caring, professionals, understanding my needs over all look after my care.

Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Nelson and his staff are wonderful. I don’t like foot problems, but I’m happy to have a place to go and feel comfortable and well tended. I highly recommend them!

Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Had a bad experience with another podiatrist in the area and a fantastic experience with Dr. Nelson. I recommend him highly!

Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Quick. Efficient and painless

Denny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Every thing went great.

Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Dr.Nelson listens to and cares about patients.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Nails techs are wonderful and patient

Dena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
A

Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
A very professional, courteous, and thorough visit.

Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent in every way with everyone . Office to Dr. Wonderful people and knowledgeable!

Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great

Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Nelson and his staff are the best. Very professional and the entire process is cordial and efficient. Highly recommend!

Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very nice and professional doctor and staff. Took time to talk about issues.

Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
very thorough. brief, friendly very satisfied with my care and results from my surgery

Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
He’s very good Dr and plus he explains me very well about my foot situation.

Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The staff and doctor are caring, helpful and professional. Only necessary treatment is done.

Bertha Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The Team is always vwry kind and professional.

Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Professional friendly courteous and accommodating

Lucila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Exelent

Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Scott Nelson is very good at what he does. I had surgery on my right heel for plantar fasciitis and the surgery went very well. I had a quick recovery and am doing great! He is kind and professional. His staff is also great! I highly recommend him.

Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very efficient staff. Dr Nelson is a good listener & helpful.

Nakita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great doctor and staff!!

Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Everything Great Everyone very helpful and caring

Kiyomi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Nelson was very attentive to making sure my orthotics were done correctly. This is the first time in 5 years I have had the doctor take the castings of my feet.

Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Nice

Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I felt comfortable with Dr. Nelson because I could tell he is experienced and knowledgeable. I feel that Dr. Nelson is capable of healing my foot and, of course, I have faith in his work.

Eufrocinia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I’ve Been taken cared of very well and concern to my wellness.

Bobby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Great staff.

Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent

Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
No wait time, explained thoroughly, very kind

Don D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great staff

Franklin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very pleased with the experience And would use the service again Every one was great to deal with

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I enjoyed my visit very much. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Thank you so very much.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I felt relaxed and everyone was very nice and helpful.

Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Follow Up to surgery. Discussed another treatment that I needed and scheduled an appointment for the following week. No long delays in getting appointments like other physicians I see.

Emily F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Nelson was very cautious when he saw the swelling in my foot and leg and sent me to a vascular place that found a very large blood clot in my leg. I am grateful for this!

Bertha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They were fantastic. I was able to get an appointment for my elderly mother the very next day. The staff was attentive, helpful and polite.

Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
As a regular customer I’m always greeted warmly and with concern. Professional team.

Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Very prompt and friendly.

Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
The doctor was very patient and took very good care of me!!

Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
The staff is courteous, competent, and can do their work efficiently. None of my appointments have taken more the 30 min and the procedures have been done accurately.

Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very good treatment and very efficient.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very good

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Always an outstanding experience. Highly recommend Dr. Scott.

Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great

Walter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great! Fine experience High rating for Dr. Nelson and his staff. Very thankful. Walter Gilleland

Bradley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everything went according to plan. Good experience.

Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Was well received by his assistant and him. Went straight to the point!!!

Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Nelson is thoughtful and kind. He listens carefully to me and gives advice on treatment options. I’ll go back to him again.

Bobby E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great!

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very efficient and quick treatment.

Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Treleven is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. She listens to the patients and considers their lifestyle as well as their medical issues. I am so happy to have her in Garland!

Paula Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great staff and excellent care

Denise R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The exam went well however she had failed to tell me previously that I should be treating my shoes as well as my feet

Krystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Kristen Treleven is great along with the entire staff!

Sheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Everyone is extremely nice and courteous to us. Would recommend them as they are very organized and scheduled appointments and surgery without being passed from one person to another.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick a doctor that care about you. Awesome bed side manner. My whole family uses and would recommend him. Also want to add friends and neighbors of mine uses this doctor.

Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Nelson is wonderful a doctor. He addresses my issues immediately and thoroughly.

Heylin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The Dr and personal was standing. Thank you Dr Nelson I was in pain for long time and can walk correctly again.

Eileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent foot doctor. We have been going to Dr Nelson for years

Samuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great

Victor W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was so afraid, Dr Kristen put me at ease she was Amaxing

Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr.Nelson and staff are awesome! So attentive and answers all questions and concerns.

Kristal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Nelson takes the time to listen and office makes sure everything is in order

Ganeene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr.Nelson and his whole staff are wonderful. Couldn’t ask for better care.

Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Nelson took care of my bone spur and surgery. His explanation of what to expect was right on, there was no surprises and I could not be happier with my results

Steven E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
She did a excellent job..Made my Son feel very comfortable…

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Scott is excellent- he truly cares about his patients!

Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very fast and personable.

Nita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone’s awesome and Dr.Nelson is the best foot Doctor .He cares about the people that comes to see him. He is gentle takes his time and talks to you. I love that he is a religious man.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great job. Very quick!

Donnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Pleasant

Aysha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good doctor and good staff I like this office

Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Nelson & staff were great.

Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are absolutely awesome. Dr. Nelson always comes into the exam in smiles. His staff has excellent communication. It’s like everyone is part of a great big family that loves everyone, while getting their work done. Everything is fantastic!! ❤️

Jeff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Nelson always has my best interests in mind. Been helping me with some major foot and vascular probs. Just met with a Doctor he referred me to and have a good solution presented.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Really like Do Nelson

Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
My visit with Dr. Nelson was nice. I thought the exam could be a little more in-depth.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always awesome

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was so very nice! The office was very busy. I hoped to get calluses shaved off, which was done on my first visit, & filed. Also I needed some attention to the toenails which wasn’t provided. An explanation was given but no service provided. Dr Nelson & staff are great people & I would like to continue but I definitely expect more for insurance provided.

Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Nelson is very knowledgeable and the time spent in the office is very quick and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Nelson for all your foot and ankle needs.

Logan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Treleven was very patient and explained every step of the procedure to my son before she did it. She was honest with him about any pain he might have felt during his procedure, such as the needles she had to give him to numb his foot to remove his toe nail.

Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The best

Robb E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Great experience. Front desk very personable and professional. Very easy. Felt relaxed and comfortable. Definitely Happy! Doctor Nelson was great.

Carey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Staff was patient and kind.

Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
QPF…Quick, Professional, Friendly!!!

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very efficient and professional staff. Dr. Nelson really cares. Very easy to get an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Nelson.

Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr, Nelson and his staff are friendly and helpful.

Patsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Nelson is the best of the best podiatrist!

William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good

Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Love everyone!!!

Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
All ways good and friendly.

Frances “Dorene” W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Doctor very knowledgeable. Great staff.

Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
All is great

Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone was friendly and professional. The doctor was very knowledgeable and offered me several options on how my problem can be treated. He took plenty of time answering my questions.

Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very nice and professional!

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always knows the right treatment.

Alvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Nelson and his staff take the time to listen and explain in detail what is required to take care of your issues. They always get me in on my scheduled appointments. I’ve bee a patient for about 7years. Totally satisfied and would recommend their office to anyone.

Lawanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good, Dr. Nelson was very knowledgeable and helpful for my problem

Sonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional staff .. Emily and Dr Nelson goes above and beyond in making me comfortable and explanation of procedure so no worries ..I would highly recommend Dr Scott to anyone…A very good Dr and interested in his patients concerns..Way to go ..Top notch

Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very clean well kept office and patient rooms. Short waiting time upon arrival. Caring doctor and staff.

Elizabeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Nice and clean office. Dr benson was nice and explained the situation.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always great!

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very friendly staff! They treated us like special patients!

Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Took care of my toenail problem quickly, easily and painlessly. Loved it

Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very nice and helpful doctors. Made me feel comfortable and put in the effort to keep me calm and distracted while getting my mail removed.

Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Nelson is the First Foot Doctor that Listened to the history of my foot problems. His experience of working with Military and Veterans who wore the Black Leather Combat Boots gave me hope and made me feel appreciated! Thank God he chose a Profession that benefits our Nation’s Finest!

Tomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Quick, experienced,to the point.

Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Thoughtful, caring, & kind doctor and staff. Excellent care.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative, friendly,

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great Dr, Great Staff, Never over booked sees you on time

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Scott is excellent! His staff are all ready to help and everyone really cares about the patients!

Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I drive from 50 minutes away because of my trust in Dr. Nelson and the courtesy of his staff. Very knowledgeable and fixes the issue.

Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Nelson took the time to understand my concerns. His recommendations are solid and I look forward to visiting his office again. The staff are warm and caring. Meghan and Taylor were very helpful.

Raymundo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great service . All of the team is friendly and nice.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always great!

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
I didn’t have to wait long at all. Dr was already in the room. The office staff was courteous. I am a veteran. Dr Nelson supports the veterans.

Krisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything went very well with my surgey so far. I felt like I was taken good care of.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Nelson prescribed the correct ortho inserts for my boots to resolve my pain issues.

Bobbette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very caring, attentive, friendly… thankful

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind , concert, and very helpful.

Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and friendly

Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I was impressed with Dr.Nelson’s knowledge and demeanor. I am looking forward to getting the pain in my feet some relief. Janet McNeil

Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent care that is necessary my Diabetic feet.

Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I’m in the office every other month for standard “maintenance” for my feet. Always feel much better walking out than walking in.

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
On time and caring.

Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Nelson was very personable and explained the issue I have very well.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I love Dr. Nelson He pays attention to what we ask,he’s very professional. The nurses are helpful, Professional,friendly I really like this office.

Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
caring professional and clean. Trust him and his staff !

Anita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Nelson was extremely knowledgeable and caring..His staff was very friendly & efficient making treatment and the overall experience very positive.. I will certainly be back.. Thanks, Anita

William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Good

Mariateresa O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very nice, service was fast, although a little painful.

Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are awesome!!!

Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good care for patients and friendly staff

Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always great!

Bobby Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Timely, Good feet check, explained what he intends to do.

Nahla R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was so nice I will refer Dr Nelson.

Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone was Very professional, friendly and warm. I recommend them very highly.

Elma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Nelson has been my doctor for over 10 years. I completely trust his opinions and treatments. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Nelson‘s office has always made me feel special as a person and patient. Elma Ponder

Ruby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
No waiting time Staff very knowledgeable

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great care from Dr. Scot and his staff.

Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent care !

Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very nice and friendly. Cared about my comfort.

Katy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Nelson went above and beyond to make sure my foot was thoroughly checked out after having an accident. My family is so appreciative for his expertise and care. Thank you.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I have been going to Dr.Nelson for a long time and I have had nothing but the best treatment.

Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always very kind but professional and so very helpful!!

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great results! Dr.Nelson cares and proves this thru his treatments.. I’m glad I found him!!!

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Treatment is painfree and quick. Healthy environment and great staff.

Corie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone is very helpful and great bedside manner. Dr.Nelson is very determined to help and very nice

James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Nelson and his staff are always helpful and friendly. Dr. Nelson explains the problem to you and how to fix it. There are always options he provides and discusses the pros and cons of each.

Jeremy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Nelson knows what he is doing. He is great and so are all of his assistants.

Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great all around from Doctor to the staff. Everyone is super friendly

Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great doctor & staff. Treats you with great care and listens to your concerns. I have had injections in my foot and ankle and they are painless.

Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Nelson took steps in my care that no other podiatrists have taken in the 15 years dealing with my foot pain and have a game plan to get better!

Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Nelson and his staff are wonderful and are so helpful.

Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very timely and gets to the point.

Benice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very satisfied. Dr Nelson is a very good Doctor with a kind heart when taking care of his parents also his staffs. Thanks so much.

James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience is always a great one with Dr. Nelson and his staff. They explain the issues to you and give you the options to correct the issue.

David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience

Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Easy process. Steps are written out and told to you.

Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Bimonthly appointment plus wound care. Everything none efficiently and effectively. Doctor and staff were all empathetic to my wound and its managment.

Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Nelson saw me very quick and was able address my foot issues.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent- very thorough and professional

Carol M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly, diagnosed, and treated. Staff and Dr. Nelson we’re kind and attentive.

Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Upon calling I got an appointment very quickly. The procedure I had was explained and the assistant was very good describing what I would need to do for aftercare. I found the staff I met to be friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson was knowledgeable and took note about all my allergies to different medications. This was my first visit and I found the facility to be clean and well maintained. I would certainly use Dr. Nelson again because of the caring atmosphere of the practice.

Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Doctor is professional and staff is very helpful

Benice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied

Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It’s always a great visit. He is excellent at what he does and his staff is the best.

Roy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great staff! Friendly. Informative. Helpful. Efficient visit.

Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Nelson is very caring and we have great results seeing him. His staff is great too.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always gives excellent care. Reasonable prices.

Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
He evaluated my feet where I have neuropathy and we discussed trying Gabapentin or Lyrica. He referred me to a specialist Dr Royston next Mon. To have some stress test and go from there. Very thorough and explained everything , understanding and kind.

Steve A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent service

Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Pleasant, on time, fast, knowledgable, explained what i asked, it was awesome

Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
He’s the tops in by book. My son and husband recommended him.

Loy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Last January an accident almost severed my left big toe. A Tyler doctor did surgery but it just would not heal and continued to get worse then I was advised to go see Doctor Nelson. Dr Nelson turned the declining condition around and it’s healing nicely. His staff are fantastic people sporting a genuine caring for their patients and very professional.

Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nelson and staff are great!

Dena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good and fast

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Execlient service.

Georgia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Nelson always provides the best care for my mom and daughter. He is timely, courteous and always takes the extra time to answer all out me questions.

Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Little wait time. Dr. Nelson took as much time as I needed.

Raymond J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very friendly and professional